REVIEWS

cheryl

24 Nov 2022

cheryl

20 Nov 2022

Andy

06 Nov 2022

Shaine

23 Oct 2022

Food was mediocre


Grahame

09 Oct 2022

Iain

08 Oct 2022

Great kebabs *****


Carol

06 Oct 2022

Very tasty food. Quick service and friendly staff


Ian

28 Sep 2022

Food was hot on delivery which was quick and a nice delivery driver


SHARON

19 Sep 2022

Absolutely amazing best kebab house in Kilmarnock by far everything freshly made and prepared just outstanding.


Brian

15 Sep 2022

Fast and good


Ian

15 Sep 2022

Food was brilliant and hot being delivered and driver was nice and polite


Robert

10 Sep 2022

Still the best Calzones in Ayrshire


Michelle

31 Aug 2022

the pizzas were delish, the chicken doner kebab was ok, some bits if the chicken were hard like they had been reheat but rest was lovely. first time trying here and would definitely order again


Larry

23 Aug 2022

brilliant, fresh, tasty food as always.


John

20 Aug 2022

Best takeaway in kilmarnock. Staff are all very friendly and food is brilliant.


Lisa

12 Aug 2022

My son used to work here, Never had a bad meal.


Richard

04 Aug 2022

Great meal


BRIAN

02 Aug 2022

HI GUYS TRY THE MARMARIS MIXED KEBAB 1 NOTHING IN KILMARNOCK COMPARES ITS 100 % THE TASTE WILL BLOW YOU AWAY//// CHEERS GUYS AT THE SHOP KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK


sharon

17 Jul 2022

Evelyn

15 Jul 2022

Everything was good, thank you 😊


Bill

15 Jul 2022

Felt the meal was lacking in flavour, not enough seasoning I added salt & hot sauce which perked it up a great deal. No complaints about freshness of ingredients service etc tho


Faseehah

14 Jul 2022

They are the best takeaway. I never get tired of ordering from them. Would highly recommend!!!


Joyce

10 Jul 2022

Good food fast delivery


Faseehah

06 Jul 2022

They are the best. Honestly if I could give them a higher rating I would! I have tried and tested take outs in Kilmarnock. They are the only ones that have been consistently good EVERY TIME, long-term. Order from Marmaris and you wont ever regret it.


Chris

03 Jul 2022

Good fresh food as always.


Joyce

01 Jul 2022

Good food warm on delivery fast delivery


Les

01 Jul 2022

We order from them regularly. Top eats. The sarbeni is superb, you'll need a big appetite


Faseehah

30 Jun 2022

I ordered and I know it was a Wednesday night but mt order was here in 15 mins. I order from them at least once a week and have been ordering from them for 16 months. The order was only ever late once out of all these times. Honestly cannot recommend them enough. They are the best!


Colin

26 Jun 2022

Joyce

25 Jun 2022

Fast delivery good food


Blair

21 Jun 2022

Faseehah

19 Jun 2022

Joyce

19 Jun 2022

Good hot food good price large portion fast delivery


Ian

18 Jun 2022

Faseehah

16 Jun 2022

Always on time and always so good even though I have been ordering from them every week for the last 15 months


Faseehah

15 Jun 2022

Always so


alistair

10 Jun 2022

Faseehah

03 Jun 2022

Guest

25 May 2022

Marmaris app states 10% off for online orders however after ordering I noticed this was not the case and upon reviewing previous orders it appears that none have had the 10% off.


Guest

16 May 2022

The best calzones in Ayrshire.


Guest

15 May 2022

Guest

12 May 2022

Guest

04 May 2022

Guest

01 May 2022

Great food and quick delivery


Guest

29 Apr 2022

Guest

28 Apr 2022

Guest

21 Apr 2022

Love the special chicken wrap with mushrooms, onions and peppers. Chicken is always moist and great seasoning.


Guest

15 Apr 2022

Guest

15 Apr 2022

Great meal


Guest

14 Apr 2022

 

4.5

(103 Reviews)

  (88)
  (13)
  (1)
  (1)
  (0)