REVIEWS

John

15 Jan 2023

Andrew

14 Jan 2023

Andrew

13 Jan 2023

Craig

08 Jan 2023

Jammy

01 Jan 2023

Order never arrived waited two hours for delivery absolutely disgusting


Wilson

06 Dec 2022

Best takeaway in town 👌 😋


cheryl

24 Nov 2022

cheryl

20 Nov 2022

Andy

06 Nov 2022

Shaine

23 Oct 2022

Food was mediocre


Grahame

09 Oct 2022

Iain

08 Oct 2022

Great kebabs *****


Carol

06 Oct 2022

Very tasty food. Quick service and friendly staff


Ian

28 Sep 2022

Food was hot on delivery which was quick and a nice delivery driver


SHARON

19 Sep 2022

Absolutely amazing best kebab house in Kilmarnock by far everything freshly made and prepared just outstanding.


Brian

15 Sep 2022

Fast and good


Ian

15 Sep 2022

Food was brilliant and hot being delivered and driver was nice and polite


Robert

10 Sep 2022

Still the best Calzones in Ayrshire


Michelle

31 Aug 2022

the pizzas were delish, the chicken doner kebab was ok, some bits if the chicken were hard like they had been reheat but rest was lovely. first time trying here and would definitely order again


Larry

23 Aug 2022

brilliant, fresh, tasty food as always.


John

20 Aug 2022

Best takeaway in kilmarnock. Staff are all very friendly and food is brilliant.


Lisa

12 Aug 2022

My son used to work here, Never had a bad meal.


Richard

04 Aug 2022

Great meal


BRIAN

02 Aug 2022

HI GUYS TRY THE MARMARIS MIXED KEBAB 1 NOTHING IN KILMARNOCK COMPARES ITS 100 % THE TASTE WILL BLOW YOU AWAY//// CHEERS GUYS AT THE SHOP KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK


Guest

17 Jul 2022

Guest

15 Jul 2022

Everything was good, thank you 😊


Guest

15 Jul 2022

Felt the meal was lacking in flavour, not enough seasoning I added salt & hot sauce which perked it up a great deal. No complaints about freshness of ingredients service etc tho


Guest

14 Jul 2022

They are the best takeaway. I never get tired of ordering from them. Would highly recommend!!!


Guest

10 Jul 2022

Good food fast delivery


Guest

06 Jul 2022

They are the best. Honestly if I could give them a higher rating I would! I have tried and tested take outs in Kilmarnock. They are the only ones that have been consistently good EVERY TIME, long-term. Order from Marmaris and you wont ever regret it.


Guest

03 Jul 2022

Good fresh food as always.


Guest

01 Jul 2022

Good food warm on delivery fast delivery


Guest

01 Jul 2022

We order from them regularly. Top eats. The sarbeni is superb, you'll need a big appetite


Guest

30 Jun 2022

I ordered and I know it was a Wednesday night but mt order was here in 15 mins. I order from them at least once a week and have been ordering from them for 16 months. The order was only ever late once out of all these times. Honestly cannot recommend them enough. They are the best!


Guest

26 Jun 2022

Guest

25 Jun 2022

Fast delivery good food


Guest

21 Jun 2022

Guest

19 Jun 2022

Guest

19 Jun 2022

Good hot food good price large portion fast delivery


Guest

18 Jun 2022

Guest

16 Jun 2022

Always on time and always so good even though I have been ordering from them every week for the last 15 months


Guest

15 Jun 2022

Always so


Guest

10 Jun 2022

Guest

03 Jun 2022

Guest

25 May 2022

Marmaris app states 10% off for online orders however after ordering I noticed this was not the case and upon reviewing previous orders it appears that none have had the 10% off.


Guest

16 May 2022

The best calzones in Ayrshire.


Guest

15 May 2022

Guest

12 May 2022

Guest

04 May 2022

Guest

01 May 2022

Great food and quick delivery


 

4.5

(109 Reviews)

  (91)
  (15)
  (1)
  (1)
  (1)